Connect with us


BREAKING: Oyetola Makes Fresh Appointment  (See Full List)

Latest Politics updatein nigeria


Lifestyle Nigeria gathered that the Osun State Governor, Mr. Adegboyega Oyetola has approved the appointment of the following officers as Permanent Secretaries to fill
the existing vacancies in the State Civil Service:

  1. Engr. Kamoru A. Babalola
  2. Engr. S. O. Ajao
  3.  Mr. M. A. K. Jimoh
  4. Mr. R. A. Popoola
  5. Dr. D. O. Ogunrinade
  6.  Mrs. J. K. Odediran
  7.  Mr. Oyesiku Adelu
  8. Mr. Babajide Falade
  9. Mrs. Funmilola Oyewole
  10. Mr. O.A. Ogundun
  11. Mrs. Bukola Aderibigbe
  12. Mrs. Taiwo Oladunjoye
  13. Dr.A. A Oni
  14. Mr. Lekan Babalola
  15. Mrs. Sola Akinsola
  16. Mr. K.N. Akintola
  17. Mr. J. S. Adekomi
  18. Mrs Jibola Falode
  19. Mis AY Esan
  20. MrsC O Falade
  21. MrC O Fasina
  22. MrsGbemisola Fayoyin
  23. Mr MA Olawale
  24. Mr SA Raji
  25. Pharmacist Kunle Adebayo
  26. Mr T.O Akinwumi
  27. Mr. Richard Oyegbami
  28. Mr Fatai Adekilekun
  29. Mr. M.O. Obidiya
  30. Engr. |. A Babalola

In a release signed by Head of Service, Dr. Festus Olowogboyega Oyebade, said the swearing ceremony of the officers holds today, Thursday, 24th November, 2022 at the Local Government Service Commission hall at 4 00p.m.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

kilo almakilo alma