Jeezy Returns With “The Recession 2” Ft. Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Demi Lovato, & More

Lifestyle News

Somewhere in Atlanta, Jeezy is not only celebrating his historical Verzuz moment with former foe Gucci Mane, but the Snowman is also raising a glass for the release of his latest album, The Recession 2. The project comes as a sequel to Jeezy’s 2008 album The Recession that boasted singles like “Put On” featuring Kanye West and “My President” with Nas. The last time we had a project from the ATL-based rapper was earlier this year when he released his Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision EP, but with all that has gone on in 2020, Jeezy is ready to share a few thoughts on the current state of events.

Aside from familiar figures in the rap game, Jeezy’s list of features has a few surprises. Expect to hear additional vocals from Yo Gotti,E-40, Rick Ross, Ne-Yo, Lil Duval, Demi Lovato, and activist Tamika Mallory. Stream The Recession 2 and let us know what you think about Jeezy’s latest offering.


S-C-H-O-C-K-I-N-G : Nigerian Pastor Sucks Breasts Of Kenyan Women

1. Oh Lord ft. Tamika Mallory
2. Here We Go
3. Modern Day
4. Back feat. Yo Gotti
5. Da Ghetto ft. E-40
6. Niggaz
7. Death of Me
8. Stimulus Check
9. My Reputation ft. Demi Lovato, & Lil Duval
10. The Glory ft. Ne-Yo
11. Live and Die
12. Praying Right
13. Therapy For My Soul
14. Almighty Black Dollar ft. Rick Ross
15. The Kingdom

Source: HNH


Most Popular

To Top