Connect with us

Hairstyles & Tips

Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

Published

on

These Nigerian celebrities have inspired many of their fans to embrace their natural hair

We’re sharing our top 16 naturalistas that rocked their natural hair and gave us hair envy in 2016, in no particular order of course.

From those with lush texlaxed and relaxed hair, to those with full kinky hair and even locs, at different lengths, ages and colours

 

Here are the to Nigerian naturalistas of 2016

  1. Sika Osei @sikaosei

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  2. Omoni Oboli @omonioboli

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  3. Asa @asaofficial

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  4. Adesuwa Onyenokwe @adesuwaonyenokwe

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  5. Beverly Naya @beverlynaya
    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

  6. Sisi Yemmie @sisi_yemmie

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  7. Adesua Etomi @adesuaetomi

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  8. Lade Salami @hairducation

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  9. Efik Zara @efikzara

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  10. Naturally Temi @naturallytemi

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

  11. Eki Ogunbor @thechameleonblogger ?

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  12. Chinwe Juliet @igbocurls

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  13. Whitney Madueke @whitneymadueke

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  14. Chidinma Ekile @chidinmaekile

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair


  15. Ekene Chuks Okeke @thekinkandi

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Permrod Set Curls

  16. Enitan Agidee @eniagidee

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

    Nigerian Celebrities with Natural hair

There are many others who gave us hair goals this year but we’ve shortened it

 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

X

Copyright © 2018 Lifestyle.ng. powered by Identical.Media.