Nigerian indigenous singer, Fakoya Qudus Oluwadamilare, popularly known as Qdot has also released his much awaited studio album titled Alagbe.
This album is named after Qdot’s other nickname Alagbe, which means a beggar. The 17-tracked body of work features Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, Xsmile, 9ice, Zlatan and fuji maestro Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma.Tracks 5,9 and 14 of the album are produced by Xsmile, 7,13, 17 produced by 2Tupondeebeatz, 1 and 15 produced by Pherari, 3 by Citiboi, 12 by Antras, 8 by Anti Virus, 11 by Tozbeat, 2 by Dabeathandle, 16 by Soshine, 6 by Shockerbeat, 10 by DJYkbeat and the 4th by HennyKong and Glow.
Read also: Finally Out! Yemi Alade Releases 5th Studio Album Empress
Meanwhile, all the tracks are mixed and mastered by Xsmile except the 1st Track by Drumphase and the 7th and 13th by 2Tupondeebeatz. Photos Credit:

Previous articleMelanie Goddess- Linda Osifo Drips Like Never Before In Alluring Snaps
Next articleWe Celebrate Life Of Service – Buhari Prays For Jonathan On 63rd Birthday