Connect with us


Roy Keane, Dennis Bergkamp And Frank Lampard Inducted Into The Premier League Hall Of Fame



The Premier League has announced the induction of Manchester United Legendary midfielder and captain Roy Keane alongside Arsenal legend Dennis Bergkamp and Chelsea’s all-time highest goalscorer and former manager Frank Lampard into the Premier League Hall Of Fame.
Premier league Hall Of Fame inductee Roy Keane

Roy Keane’s induction was announced yesterday evening May 18, joining his fellow Manchester United legend preceding captain before him Eric Cantona both representing the Manchester on the Hall of Fame list.
READ ALSO: Alan Shearer And Thierry Henry Become First Inductees Into Premier League Hall Of Fame

While Arsenal legend, Mr technique, and ace craftsman Dennis Bergkamp was inducted today, alongside Chelsea legend, the Premier League all-time highest goalscorer Frank Lampard.

Premier league Hall Of Fame inductee Dennis Bergkamp

These new inductees bring the total number of persons inducted into the Premier League’s Hall of Fame to six, starting with Newcastle legend Alan Shearer, Thierry Henry who was the first to be inducted, then followed by Roy Keane, Frank Lampard, Eric Cantona, Dennis Bergkamp.
READ ALSO: Manchester City Crowned Premier League Champions After Manchester United Lose To Leicester City

One more name is set to be released before the last game of the season to bring the total of Premier League Hall of Fame inductees to 7 for 2021. Premier league Hall Of Fame inductee Frank Lampard

Premier league tweet announcing the new inductees;

Frank Lampard getting inducted into the Premier League Hall of Fame

Manchester United’s Roy Keane inducted yesterday into the Premier League Hall of Fame;

Eric Cantona #PLHallofFame

Watch our trending video of the day;

Photo Credit: Getty

UNBELIEVABLE Married woman caught with another man by in-laws
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

Copyright © 2020 Lifestyle Nigeria