British singer and songwriter Sam Smith has recorded the official theme song for James Bond movie ‘Spectre’, titled ‘Writing’s on the Wall’.

The Grammy winner performed the soundtrack which was officially released by EON Productions, MGM and Sony Pictures, from the highly anticipated 24th James Bond film, ‘Spectre’.

The upcoming film stars Daniel Craig, Ben Wishaw, Naomie Harris, Ralph Fiennes, Christoph Waltz, Monica Bellucci, David Bautista, Léa Seydoux, Stephanie Sigman, Andrew Scott and Rory Kinnear and directed by Academy Award winning Sam Mendes.

Listen to the song below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here