Beauty

MINT CHOCOLATE MAKEUP TUTORIAL | HARLEY NOUVEAU

Lifestyle News

People asked, I delivered! Join me in today chapter as I do a Mint Chocolate inspired makeup tutorial, using the Colourpop Mint to Be and Brown Sugar Palettes! I really really hope you enjoy the video and don’t forget to thumbs up and subscribe. Add your name to the story book that is my life and join me on my journey towards my North Star!!

——————SOCIAL MEDIA——————

Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/harleynouveau

Follow me on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/HarleyNouveau

————— SHOP THE LOOK ————————

Colourpop Mint to Be Palette: https://colourpop.com/products/mint-to-be-green-eyeshadow-palette

Colourpop Brown Sugar Palette: https://colourpop.com/products/brown-sugar-eyeshadow-palette

Screen Queen Foundation: https://www.milanicosmetics.com/products/screen-queen-foundation

Bodyography Brow Trio: https://www.bodyography.com/products/brow-trio

Pretty Fresh Concealer: https://colourpop.com/products/pretty-fresh-cream-concealer

Maybelline Fit Me Loose Powder: https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/powder/fit-me-loose-finishing-powder

Wander Beauty Trip for Two: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/trip-for-two-blush-and-bronzer-duo

S-C-H-O-C-K-I-N-G : Nigerian Pastor Sucks Breasts Of Kenyan Women

Ciate London Glow-To: https://us.ciatelondon.com/products/glow-to-illuminating-blush

Colourpop Super Shock Highlight: https://colourpop.com/products/everybodys-got-a-weakness

Petite N Pretty Mascara: https://www.petitenpretty.com/products/fully-feathered-volumizing-mascara

Kylie Cosmetics Lip Liner: https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/products/coconut-lip-liner

Colourpop Ultra Satin Lip: IS LIMITED EDITION AND NO LONGER SOLD IM SORRY

—————DISCOUNT CODES————————

Bombshell Cosmetica : https://www.bombshellcosmetica.com CODE “NOUVEAU” FOR 10% OFF

————————————————————————

FTC Disclaimer: This video is NOT sponsored. All products mentioned/used were purchased with my own money. All opinions are honest and my own. Any link used under discount codes are affiliate links. If you use these links and/or codes, you will save money, and I will receive a small commission.

#harleynouveau
#minttobe
#makeuptutorial

a
Comments
To Top
X